Administration

Director of Administration:
Amanda Griffith
Phone: 740.323.4063 ext. 19
Email:  agriffith@eaglewings.org

Director of Student Services:
Tatjana Blubaugh
Phone: 740.323.4063 ext. 25
Email: tblubaugh@eaglewings.org

School Nurse:
Patricia Johnson
Phone: 740.323.4063 ext. 23
Email: pjohnson@eaglewings.org

Accounts Receivable/Payable:
Jon Griffith
Phone: 740-323-4063 ext. 14
Email:  jgriffith@eaglewings.org

Records:
Stacy Wallace
Phone: 740-323-4063 ext. 11
Email: swallace@eaglewings.org

Office Manager
Rebecca Sparks
          Phone: 740-323-4063
Email:  rsparks@eaglewings.org

Athletic Director
Toby Reidenbach
Phone: 740.323.4063
Email: treidenbach@eaglewings.org


Keep up on Events here!